Calendar

19 Sun 20 Mon 21 Tue 22 Wed 23 Thu 24 Fri 25 Sat
All-day
12:00 am
1:00 am
2:00 am
3:00 am
4:00 am
5:00 am
6:00 am
7:00 am
8:00 am
9:00 am
10:00 am
11:00 am
12:00 pm
1:00 pm
2:00 pm
3:00 pm
4:00 pm
5:00 pm
6:00 pm
7:00 pm
8:00 pm
9:00 pm
10:00 pm
11:00 pm
Now: Sep 21 11:02 am
1:00 pm Elders Community Conversation – every Wednesday @ Online
Elders Community Conversation – every Wednesday @ Online
Sep 22 @ 1:00 pm – 2:00 pm
Elders Community Conversation - every Wednesday @ Online
ELDERS COMMUNITY CONVERSATION Wednesdays 1 PM (ET) | 10 AM (PT) Join Zoom Meeting by Computer https://zoom.us/j/657099415 Join by phone – dial by your location     +1 669 900 6833 US (San Jose)     +1 346 248 7799 US (Houston)     +1 312 … Continue reading
3:00 pm Elders Community Conversation – every Friday @ Online
Elders Community Conversation – every Friday @ Online
Sep 24 @ 3:00 pm – 4:00 pm
Elders Community Conversation - every Friday @ Online
Fridays 3 PM (ET) | Noon (PT) Join Zoom Meeting by Computer https://zoom.us/j/287017592 Join by phone – dial by your location +1 669 900 6833 US (San Jose)     +1 346 248 7799 US (Houston)     +1 312 626 6799 US (Chicago) … Continue reading

Recent Posts

  1. #ENOUGH! National School Walkout To End Gun Violence Comments Off on #ENOUGH! National School Walkout To End Gun Violence
  2. Hello world! Comments Off on Hello world!